New Document
CoverGurl Home Page
CoverGurl Navigation Bar
 
Calendar Of Events
Saturday, January 21  Flyer
BaseCamp   5750 Lakeside Dr * Lisle, IL

Saturday, January 28  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Friday, February 24  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, March 11  Flyer
Draft Picks   523 Fairway Dr. * Naperville, IL

Saturday, March 25  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Friday, April 07  Flyer
Ballydoyle Aurora   28 W. New York St. * Aurora, IL

Friday, April 28  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Friday, May 05  Flyer
Bannerman's   858 S. Route 59 * Bartlett, IL
Rescheduled from April 21st.
Friday, May 12  Flyer
ChiSox Bar & Grill   320 W. 35th St. * Chicago, IL

Friday, May 19  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Friday, May 26  Flyer
Ballydoyle Downers Grove   5157 Main Street * Downers Grove, IL

Saturday, June 17  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, June 24  Flyer
Broken Oar   614 Rawson Bridge Road * Port Barrington, IL

Saturday, July 08  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, July 22  Flyer
Private Party   Ask how CG can play at your party! * email us!
Ask How CoverGurl Can Play YOUR Party!
Friday, August 04  Flyer
Jeff Fest   Jefferson Memorial Park * Chicago, IL
The Blue Line Will Bring You Right Here!
Thursday, August 10  Flyer
Bub City Rosemont   MB Financial Park * Rosemont, IL

Saturday, August 12  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, September 02  Flyer
Private Party   Ask how CG can play at your party! * email us!
Ask How CoverGurl Can Play YOUR Party!
Friday, September 15  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Friday, September 22  Flyer
Private Party   Ask how CG can play at your party! * email us!
Ask How CoverGurl Can Play YOUR Party!


Click Here To See Our Past Shows.



Booking: booking@covergurlrocks.com Info: info@covergurlrocks.com