New Document
CoverGurl Home Page
CoverGurl Navigation Bar
 
Calendar Of Events
Friday, January 22  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, February 13  Flyer
Ballydoyle Aurora   28 W. New York St. * Aurora, IL

Saturday, February 20  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, February 27  Flyer
Private Party   Ask how CG can play at your party! * email us!

Friday, March 04  Flyer
Bar 145   2 West Busse Ave. * Mount Prospect, IL
Come check out the newest hotspot in Mount Prospect!
Saturday, March 12  Flyer
Finn McCool's   1941 E. Algonquin Rd. * Schaumburg, IL
It's a St. Patty's Day Bash! 7th Heaven plays after us - don't miss this one!
Saturday, March 19  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Friday, April 01  Flyer
Bannerman's   858 S. Route 59 * Bartlett, IL

Friday, April 22  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, April 23  Flyer
Tailgaters   431 W. Boughton Rd. * Bolingbrook, IL

Saturday, May 21  Flyer
Sullivan's Irish Pub   4660 W. 147th St., * Midlothian, IL
Rescheduled date (was March 12th)
Saturday, May 28  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, June 04  Flyer
BeerFest At Bottles Downtown Lemont  439 Talcott Ave. * Lemont, IL
Beer? Yes, please! This fest just keeps getting better every year! Don't miss it!
Friday, June 17  Flyer
Ballydoyle Downers Grove   5157 Main Street * Downers Grove, IL

Saturday, June 18  Flyer
6 Corners BBQ Fest   4050 N. Milwaukee Ave. * Chicago, IL
Music & BBQ All Day Long!
Saturday, June 25  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, July 02  Flyer
Lakeside Festival   Lakeside Legacy Arts Park * Crystal Lake, IL
Rides, midway games, great food, beer & wine and live music!
Sunday, July 03  Flyer
OakFest   159th and Central * Oak Forest, IL
Carnival, tasty food, beer and live bands! Infinity plays after us so plan on staying late!
Saturday, July 30  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Saturday, August 20  Flyer
Private Party   Ask how CG can play at your party! * email us!

Sunday, August 21  Flyer
Bolingbrook Jubilee   375 W. Briarcliff Rd. * Bolingbrook, IL

Friday, August 26  Flyer
Corn Fest   2nd St. & Locust St. * DeKalb, IL
Hi Infidelity Right After CoverGurl!
Saturday, August 27  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL

Sunday, September 04  Flyer
Castaways At North Ave. Beach  1603 N. Lake Shore Drive * Chicago, IL
Special Guest TBD From 1:00-2:00. CoverGurl Rocks The Beach From 2:30-7:00 PM
Saturday, October 01  Flyer
Social 25   25 W. Hubbard St. * Chicago, IL



Click Here To See Our Past Shows.



Booking: booking@covergurlrocks.com Info: info@covergurlrocks.com